2017P-D (20 Pieces) Unc Mint Set



The 2017 edition of the Philadelphia  and Denver U. S. Mint Uncirculated Coin Set includes the following coins:

  • The eighth annual release of five uncirculated quarters in the America the Beautiful Quarters® Program–Effigy Mounds National Monument in Iowa; Frederick Douglass National Historic Site in Washington, DC; Ozark National Scenic Riverways in Missouri; Ellis Island in New Jersey; and George Rogers Clark National Historical Park in Indiana
  • Native American $1 coin
  • Kennedy half dollar coin
  • Roosevelt dime
  • Jefferson nickel
  • Lincoln cent